Skip to content

Board of Directors

2023 Board of Directors

Chair/District 3 Director:  Rick Walker, West Central Ag Services

Vice-Chair/Equipment Representative: Arnie Sinclair, Heartland AG Systems

Secretary/Custom Applicator: Brian Meyer, Central Region Coop

Treasurer/At-Large Director:  Tim Woelfel, Farmward Cooperative

District 1 Director:  Travis Brekken, Crystal Valley Coop

District 2 Director:  Dale Johnson, Ag Partners Coop

District 4 Director:  Andy Oeding, Nutrien

At-Large Director:  Tristan Wilmes, Central Farm Service

Crop Protection Representative:  T.J. Phillips, Van Diest Supply Company

Crop Protection Representative:   David Voller, BASF Corporation

Plant Food Representative:  Kevin Crandall, Nachurs

Seed Representative:  Doug Becher, Brevant Seeds - Corteva

Technology Representative:  Kyle Kraska, Heartland AG Systems


Advisory Board Members

Scott Barnes, Nutrien Ag Solutions, Inc.

Roderick Hedner, Stueve Construction

Jeff Moon, Corteva

Ashley Runholt, Cottonwood Co-op Oil Co.

Justin Schroeder, Central Counties Coop