Skip to content

Minnesota 4R Nutrient Stewardship
Council Directors

2023 Council Members

Chair:  Adam Herges, The Mosaic Company

Vice-Chair:  Rick Walker, West Central Ag Services

Treasurer:  Leif Fixen, The Nature Conservancy

Fabian Fernandez, University of Minnesota

Warren Formo, Minnesota Agriculture Water Resource Center

Dale Johnson, Ag Partners Coop

Mark Lefebvre, Stearns County SWCD

Andy Oeding, Nutrien

Gary Prescher, MN Corn Growers

Amy Robak, Centra Sota Coop

Margaret Wagner, Minnesota Department of Agriculture

Ex-Officio:  Lee Helgen, Minnesota Crop Production Retailers

4R Certification Logo